Our Leadership Team

Elected Officers:

Co – Presidents:                           Julie Buffington and Barb Schmit

VP for Programs:                         Mary Williams

VP for Membership:                    Kathleen Larson

VP for Finance:                             Nancy Williams

Secretary:                                     Liz Svigals


Appointed Officers:

Newsletter Editor:                           Martha Shellenberger

Tech Trek/STEM Coordinator:       Claudia Thompson

Scholarships:                                    Liz Svigals

Communications Chair:                 Vacant

Fundraising Chair:                          Vacant

Interest Group Coordinator:         Vacant


Committee Chairs

Public Policy:                              Karen Drum

Sunshine:                                   Ellen Lowrie and Mary Lou Panks

Historians:                                  Karen Anderson and Mary Williams

Directory Editor:                        Nancy Williams